Day One of ’08

Home alone looking at where I am with the things in my life — half-ass watching bowl games. Mismatched meals today because I have no desire to put a complete meal together.

Not sure what I want to get out this blog but I do believe that it will help me reach some of my short-time goals. Still structuring in my mind exactly how to write about people and places in my life and maintaining  some anonymity.

I will introduce my personal life and the people and events that shape it into what it is.

~ by blkirish on January 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
