To my L.M. Thank you for a great weekend!

Lady Of Magic
Artists:
Frankie Beverly: Lead vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Mckinley Williams: Vocals, Perc.
Roame Lowry: Vocals, Congas
Sam Porter: Keyboards
Robin Duhe: Bass Guitar
Wayne Thomas: Lead Guitar
Joe Provost: Drums

Credits:
Producer: Frankie Beverly
Engineer: John Knowland
Recorded at Pacific Studio
San Mateo, Ca.

Lyrics:
She came along when I was down
Through thick and thin she’s been around
And ooh I’m really glad I found
My lady my lady of magic she’s so good

When ever I need her she’s there
It dosn’t matter when or where
She always shows me that she cares
My lady my lady of magic she’s so good

There ain’t a thing ooh that she can’t do
Boy she’s proved it time and time before
I think she’s special in so many many many ways
I’ll be her friend forever more

She always knows when somethings wrong
Her smile just helps me move along
To her I dedicate this song
To my lady my lady of magic she’s so good

~ by blkirish on March 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “To my L.M. Thank you for a great weekend!”

  1. Uhh, I don’t want to throw cold water on all the romance and mush, but you had better spell check the second line of the lyrics to your song, Romeo.

  2. Corrected. Thank you, Crouching Tiger Hidden Negress.

Leave a Reply

 
