Today’s Dedication …

I woke up this morning with this was playing in my head. I don’t know many of the lyrics, but when do I ever, so I kept repeating the title. Mamalicious this is for you today, I hope that you are having a great day! — I can always assume that it will be a busy one, it’s been that way since 1998! 🙂 .

mgaye.jpg
Marvin Gaye – Sanctified Lady

~ by blkirish on April 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Today’s Dedication …”

  1. If I ever act spoiled rotten, you only have yourself to blame. oxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  2. Then that means dear that I’m doing my job.

Leave a Reply

 
