Class 2 felonies committed by my kids.

Why is it so hard for them to put the toilet paper on the roll? It’s not good enough to just grab a new roll of TP and put it in the bathroom. Where is the effort? It takes less than 15 additional seconds to pop out the empty roll and replace it. This morning I had to remind these girls for the second time in as many months that when you finish the roll replace it.

The one curse phrase I’d like to scream at my daughters would be” take your lil asses outside and play” —
~I have to take this off of my list for now. The girls have been playing outside for the last two weeks and I haven’t had to threaten them.

~ by blkirish on May 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
