I can’t stop laughing …

Okay I hi-jacked this from sic beats but I swear it was worth it!

why not post the other one as well … again big ups to sic beats Watch the second dude on the mic … OMFG!

Funnier than the first … as hell!

I’ve been on youtube for forty minutes watching these poboy battles. Dayum … I miss the Friday open mike battles ! wtf is Iron Mike?

~ by blkirish on August 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “I can’t stop laughing …”

  1. long time since we’ve exchanged some *dap*, eh?

    you need to stay off youtube! 🙂

  2. you KNOW i can’t take this! Did you see the super tucked shirt in jeans rapper? OMG

Leave a Reply

 
